About AeSI

Founded on December 27, 1948
Pandit Jawaharlal Nehru, the First Prime Minister of independent India, becomes the First Chief Patron of the Society.


To promote the advancement and dissemination of knowledge of Aeronautical and Aerospace Sciences / Technologies. To strive for the elevation of Aeronautical and Aerospace profession.


Over the years, the Society has grown into a major professional body in the field of aeronautics, aviation & aerospace. The Society has 16 branches at all the important centers of aviation in the counter viz. Agra, Bangalore, Kolkata, Chandigarh, Chennai, Goa, Hyderabad, Kanpur, Kochi, Mumbai, NAeSIk, Nagpur, Pune, New Delhi, Sunabeda & Trivuvananthapuram. Society also has Journal Division and CFD Division at Bangalore.


Advertise With AeSI

Latest News

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events found

Connect With Us

13-B,Indraprastha Estate,
New Delhi-110002
Members/Admin: aerosocmember@gmail.com
Students/Exam: aerosocinfo@gmail.com
students Grievance: aesistudentgrievance@gmail.com
Contact No:
To promote your brand in the Aeronautical Industry eco system of India, advertise on this website and get in touch with Rensol at contact@rensoltech.com